100

100 words for the 100th post.

It’s been just over a year since I began this blog to share about my transition out of nearly 20 years of ‘career building’ into a different way of living.

I want to thank you, faithful blog-readers, for your support, comments, and community. You inspire me to be creative, write better, illustrate clearly, and think more deeply about what is going on in my life.

To ‘MOM’, Katie, Lindy, Jean, Penny, Michelle, Linda, Michael & Stephanie, your faithful reading has meant much to me. To all other friends and readers who stop by, thank you!

Onward!

One thought on “100

  1. Stephanie says:

    Just wanted you to know that you are the bestest! I have been reading, but have been so MIA in letting you know!

    Much XOXO’s to you Lovie!!

    Steph

Leave a Reply

