A New Project

It is time for more boat canvas!

Today, I’m starting a new project for the boat and am starting to sew a dodger. Here is the old one:


Fresh out of the big black garbage bag that the pieces have been sitting in for months. Looking GREAT! Not sure why we need a new one…


All the pieces laid out with some notes and  markings for modifications we want to make for the new dodger.


Well… maybe this piece is ready to be replaced.

My materials arrived earlier this week, and today I dig in. More pictures and updates to follow!

One thought on “A New Project

  1. MOM says:

    All I can say is “Good Luck” and I hope it is going along smoothly. If I can ever be of help, just give me a jingle. Luv U, M

Leave a Reply

