Updates: Booklist and two new pages

Happy Thursday!

No formal post today, but wanted to say that I’ve updated my Booklist page, as well as added two new pages: Putting Up 2011 and Crafty FOs.

I wanted to add these pages so I have a nice repository for what I manage to get done this year… especially to catalogue my finished crafts. I seem to lose track of what I do over the course of the year, and I hope this helps me remember all I’ve done and do a better job of keeping notes on the projects and taking pictures!

For the most part, I’ll be linking to regular posts on these pages like I did for the Season of Reflection challenge.

Hope you enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

